fbpx

Fall Fashionista Giveaway Preview

Sharing is caring!

I am super excited to be working with tons of awesome brands to put together a fall look for my readers. Here is a quick preview of what will be included in the giveaway!! APRIL GOLIGHTLY is providing a Monroe and Main Blue Bootsoversized boyfriend watch, custom piece of jewelry from TAudrey, an 8×10 illustration from Architect of Style, the Pricilla West Small bag from Pilar Tarrau, and a custom top and skirt from Penny’s Dreamology for the Fall Fashionista Event Oct 3-9,  100+ blogs ! In addition, there will be $26,000 dollars+ in prizes from all the blogs!

Monroe and Main is giving these Blue Boots & this oversized boyfriend watch toward the fabulous look. I am wearing the blue boots here.

20141002_Fashionista_AprilGoLightly

TAudrey is a local jewelry company that is giving a custom piece of your choice from TAudrey.com. I have the Hashtag Necklace (wearing it here) and the Tiffany Bracelet with my name on it. Here are some of my favorites and items on my wish list from the TAudrey site.

Hashtag Necklace

Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.11.24 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.13.28 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.13.15 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.13.53 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.11.35 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.12.42 PM

Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.28.06 PM

The Architect of Style is giving away 1 of her 8x 10 fashion illustrations. Gissi is a fellow local Miami Fashion Blogger that is also an Architect. Here are a few of my favorite pieces from The Architect of Style. Here is the one that I have in my office.

Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.23.54 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.24.13 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.24.28 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.24.48 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.25.03 PM

 

Pastels are going to be huge for fall and especially this powder blue color. The Top and Skirt being given away are custom made from Penny’s Dreamology designed specifically for this giveaway. Check out their cute graphic tees worn by my intern, my sister and  me. Anca’s Boho Bride dress and the outfit she made me for Escape Miami.

DSC_7383 DSC_7519 DSC_7521 DSC_7537 DSC_7489

 

The Bag is from Pilar Tarrau. She has amazing bags! I love all her bags and am super excited about the Pricilla West Small.

Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 12.20.34 PM

 

I don’t know about you, but I am super excited for this fall outfit!!

Thanks to all the awesome sponsors for all the support!

Architect of Style

Monroe and Main

Penny’s Dreamology

Pilar Tarrau

TAudrey

Sharing is caring!

4 thoughts on “Fall Fashionista Giveaway Preview”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

shares